top of page

Kunstbende Final 2016


Hey everyone!

On April 3rd, 2016 I won the qualifying round Theater, Kunstbende Friesland, and 2 other prizes: 2nd place for the text I wrote and 3rd place for my artwork. That's, of course, awesome on it's own.

Kunstbende is a organisation who gives young talented people a chance to perform at a stage, so they can develop themselves.

I really enjoyed the qualifying day. There were a lot of talented people, who inspired me for new artworks. And, of course, I enjoyed doing my performances.

BUT.... that's not why I'm writing this blogpost.

I'm writing this, because of one of the prizes I won.

I am going to represent Friesland in the category Theater, because of my 1st place. I'm really excided to perform that day.

If you are interested to see all winners who qualifyed for the Kunstbende Final, including me, you can buy your tickets here: www.kunstbende.nl/finale

Juni 18th, 2016

13:00 - 20:30

TivoliVredenburg

Vredenburgkade 11

3511 WC Utrecht

See you soon!


Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
bottom of page